Register for Complimentary Admission & Ticketed Experiences

Step 1: Register for Museum Admission

All guest must register. 

Select the day you would like to visit below.  Once the ticket is in your cart, please click continue shopping to add the timed ticketed experiences below in step 2. All admission and timed ticketed experiences are complimentary through August 23, 2020.

Week of July 19-26

Week of July 28-August 2

Sunday, August 2

Week of August 3-8

Sunday, August 9

Week of August 9-15

Sunday, August 16

Week of August 16-22

Sunday, August 23






Step 2: Register for Timed Ticketed Experiences

Select the timed ticketed experience you would like to participate in from the list below.  All timed ticketed experiences are complimentary through August 23, 2020. 

  1. Mansion Tours
  2. Walking Tours
  3. Summer Slices
  4. Playscape

Martin Mitchell Mansion Exterior


Martin Mitchell Mansion Guided Tour

Occurs at fifteen minutes past the hour | 5 spots per tour
Tour this turn of the century home left to Naperville by Caroline Martin Mitchell. Visit this elegant, yet functional, Victorian home restored to its original splendor and discover why Carrie’s gift was so influential to the story of Naperville.  

To register select a date and time below:

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Friday, July 24, 2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020